May Institute

Meet the Philanthropy Team

Meet the Philanthropy Team

Mary Tiernan
Senior Vice President of Philanthropy
mtiernan@mayinstitute.org
781.437.1291

Brian Woods
Director of Institutional Giving
bwoods@mayinstitute.org
781.437.1239

Karyn Jones
Director of Philanthropy
kjones@mayinstitute.org
781.437.1247

Ben Brennan
Philanthropy Associate
bbrennan@mayinstitute.org
781-437-1287

- See more at: http://mayinstitute.edit.neptuneweb.com/give/meet-our-team.html#sthash.9fidGTCD.dpuf

Meet the Philanthropy Team

Mary Tiernan
Senior Vice President of Philanthropy
mtiernan@mayinstitute.org
781.437.1291

Brian Woods
Director of Institutional Giving
bwoods@mayinstitute.org
781.437.1239

Karyn Jones
Director of Philanthropy
kjones@mayinstitute.org
781.437.1247

Ben Brennan
Philanthropy Associate
bbrennan@mayinstitute.org
781-437-1287

- See more at: http://mayinstitute.edit.neptuneweb.com/give/meet-our-team.html#sthash.9fidGTCD.dpuf

Mary Tiernan, Senior Vice President of Philanthropy
mtiernan@mayinstitute.org
781.437.1291

Christine Goodrich, Director of Corporate and Foundation Relations
cgoodrich@mayinstitute.org
781.437.1236

Keyett Burton-Samuels, Database Manager/Philanthropy Associate
kburtonsamuels@mayinstitute.org
781-437-1287

Michelle Hunt, Special Events Manager
mhunt@mayinstitute.org
781.437.1410

Laura Vincent, Annual Fund Manager
lvincent@mayinstitute.org
781.437.1247